Click here to go back to the AFC Heritage Trust Homepage Aberdeen Football Club Heritage Trust Logo  
Latest AFC News
what the papers say search news archive
Monday, 19 February 2007 - 10:44
dons are still on course
...for second place - seve
Thursday, 15 February 2007 - 10:08
yeovil poised
as dempsey waits for dons
Wednesday, 14 February 2007 - 09:29
jimmy urges kids to fill the void
that will be left when winter and donald move on
Tuesday, 13 February 2007 - 09:05
jimmy pleads with business community
to help improve the club further
Monday, 12 February 2007 - 09:05
'give me a chance'
pleads barry nic to mcleish
Friday, 09 February 2007 - 09:59
pars harder
than celtic, says jimmy
Thursday, 08 February 2007 - 09:48
langfield hopes to have done enough
to get another call up to scotland
Tuesday, 06 February 2007 - 09:00
anderson ready
to grab his scotland chance
Monday, 05 February 2007 - 09:19
maguire on the mark
as scots u19s defeat austria 3-1
Friday, 02 February 2007 - 10:07
considine signs
contract extension at afc
Thursday, 01 February 2007 - 10:09
celtic sign hartley but
lose maloney to aston villa
Wednesday, 31 January 2007 - 09:03
mackie fillip
extended contract and call up to 'b' squad
Tuesday, 30 January 2007 - 09:43
calderwood will gamble
on players' return
Monday, 29 January 2007 - 09:11
dons love the thrill of the chase
'we're ready to fight it out with gers - jamie l
Friday, 26 January 2007 - 09:57
cover story for smith
as byrne injury dents loan hopes
Thursday, 25 January 2007 - 10:52
dons young players called up
considine, bagshaw, maguire
Wednesday, 24 January 2007 - 15:40
drop another clanger
and i will drop you - jimmy
Tuesday, 23 January 2007 - 09:21
we're out of cups
and out of cash - willie miller
Monday, 22 January 2007 - 09:47
dons happy
to have weekend off
Friday, 19 January 2007 - 09:42
dons must do well in league
victory tomorrow vital for euro challenge
Wednesday, 17 January 2007 - 09:18
dons hit by injuries
in countdown to cup
Tuesday, 16 January 2007 - 08:49
poor form is bugging dons
'flu has taken a lot out of the players'
Monday, 15 January 2007 - 09:58
anderson focus
on rapid red recovery
Friday, 12 January 2007 - 10:55
dons see red
over spl ruling
Tuesday, 09 January 2007 - 11:38
considine becomes
latest flu victim
Monday, 08 January 2007 - 10:17
vale get chance
of another cup sting against thistle
Friday, 05 January 2007 - 10:25
le guen departs from chaos
as smith waits in the wings
Thursday, 04 January 2007 - 10:22
calderwood unmoved
by transfer speculation
Thursday, 28 December 2006 - 16:41
rank-rotten
gers humbled
Wednesday, 27 December 2006 - 10:00
dazzling maguire
takes his chance
Friday, 22 December 2006 - 10:51
fighting talk
from brewster
Thursday, 21 December 2006 - 09:07
fans hold key
to european dream - roy aitken
Wednesday, 20 December 2006 - 20:00
brewster opts for
emotional reunion
Tuesday, 19 December 2006 - 09:21
dons play a game
of patience on brewster
Monday, 18 December 2006 - 09:10
dons continue discussions
with brewster
Friday, 15 December 2006 - 10:18
dons wait
on hartley ruling
Thursday, 14 December 2006 - 09:39
buckie confident
of keeping shearer
Wednesday, 13 December 2006 - 10:47
willie miller prepared to work overtime
to keep russell at pittodrie
Tuesday, 12 December 2006 - 09:49
fans will have to return
if jimmy is to get transfer funds
Monday, 11 December 2006 - 10:42
dons chasing the dream
as mackie admits "we have the belief"
Thursday, 07 December 2006 - 10:02
dean shiels interested
in aberdeen move
Wednesday, 06 December 2006 - 16:01
'players changed
out attack-tics'
Tuesday, 05 December 2006 - 14:00
hope for jimmy as
jamie eyes new deal
Monday, 04 December 2006 - 08:59
dons must
keep hold of russell - andrew considine
Friday, 01 December 2006 - 13:48
russell willing to discuss
extension to contract
Thursday, 30 November 2006 - 12:16
we want to sign
russell for life
Wednesday, 29 November 2006 - 10:21
celtic show interest
in russell
Tuesday, 28 November 2006 - 10:05
jimmy knows
the hard work starts now!
Monday, 27 November 2006 - 11:52
gary dempsey
speaks to daily papers
Thursday, 23 November 2006 - 09:19
calderwood wary
of upbeat pars
hope for jimmy as

05 December 2006 14:00


PJ
'We must capitalize on Gers shaky form' - Jimmy
United still hoping to land former Chelsea youngster Gomis
'I expect Celts to win in Copenhagen' - Jimmy
Thomson considering following Brown with transfer request
Pressley future still hanging in the balance
Chairman's Kepplestone development described as 'frightful and offensive'

Sun
Hearts fans snub Xmas lunches
MSP's want to grill Vlad
Boyd's Old Firm KO
Jimmy tells Jamie to sort out new contract by New Year


Record
BT strike deal to show SPL games on new TV service
Valdas won't last the season - Duffy
Stephen kenny identifies lack of height as one of Pars problems
Caldo sets Smith deadline


Mail
Hibs fans back Petrie in stance against rebels


Scotsman
Hope for Jimmy as Jamie eyes new deal


Herald
Armband snub had nothing to do with Pressley - Gordon